Rating Summary

4.5 / 12 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
  • 0 Stars
    0
Venue: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Nightlife: 
Student Friendliness: 
Music and entertainment: 

Latest Reviews

Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

31st January 2018
The drinks are relatively cheap compared to many places. There's a good variety of music and it always ends up being a great night out.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Usman Khan's picture

Usman Khan

31st January 2018
Was awesome night to have fun here. Me and my friends enjoyed a lot last time we wen there. My friends took me there and it was awesome time spent there together . I would also recommend this to others as well
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Shun Sato's picture

Shun Sato

27th March 2018
Always somewhere to go everyday and has more than enough people in usually. Very easy to get to too and the one in uni is great too
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

3rd April 2018
There are so many student nights out in Birmingham which are amazing and I’d reccomend to go as it’s value for money as well as a good night out!
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Brenda Mafuta's picture

Brenda Mafuta

16th April 2018
Every single student night I have been out to has been nothing but good vibes. I would defer recommend to all students living in the Birmingham area to go to these student nights it’s also a four way or making new friends.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

25th April 2018
Lively, vibey and cheap drinks! I love birmingham for student night life as there are so many unis and therefore loads of students as well! They're got music for any and everyone
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

19th April 2018
I LOVE VODBULL! They run loads of good events like Stuesdays but vodbull at Rosies is the best! So cheap on drinks, always good themes and competitions and the music is always top, rate 100%. Broad St is such a good location too
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

18th April 2018
Potential to be a great night, music is generally quite good and the value for money is sick compared to London! So many people out, even on a dead night your likely to have fun!
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

12th April 2018
Student nights in Birmingham are cheap. Some places on Broad Street offer drinks for £1 and entry is usually free before 11pm. Taxi's are cheap and even with an Uber surcharge it is cheaper than clubbing in London or other cities. The vibe is good and lively, most clubs have at least 2-3 rooms that have different kinds of music.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

4th May 2018
Work it at pryzm on Tuesdays - really good, different event/theme every week. Different rooms for different music genres. Everyone’s really friendly.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

21st November 2018
The drinks are expensive, on student night they should be only a few pounds, generally a good atmosphere because mostly students and the music is varied.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

21st November 2018
It is very friendly with many rooms for the venue and the events are really good for all ages and genre type people. The drinks are fairly cheap too
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: