Rating Summary

4.0 / 8 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
  • 0 Stars
    0
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 

Latest Reviews

Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

30th January 2018
Nice location with bus stop right outside. Big rooms with ensuite and really nice kitchen/ living room. The social life is okay Delong on who you’re put with in a flat. Some of the studio flats may be a bit lonely. Can be quite quiet but 2 minutes away from east slope bar where the party is.
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

20th February 2018
Pretty good accommodation, the price is good too. Although it’s quite far from the main buildings on campus and I don’t like the studio flats at all. It’s a good accommodation though.
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

25th February 2018
The room is a reasonable size and has enough space. The wardrobe has lots of space as does the desk which is quite spacious. The kitchen is a great size and it includes dining table and sofas.
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

6th July 2018
Overall I enjoyed my experience in Lewes Court and met some lovey people but I feel that the halls could do with some updating, for example the bed wasn’t very comfortable and we had a few issues with our bathrooms and the kitchen.
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

14th June 2018
The hall doesn't have social areas at all. You are gonna live with 4 other people. All rooms are quite spacious and include a bathroom. The launderette is 3 minute distance and is opposite the reception although it's quite small and sometimes you might have queue there.
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

6th April 2018
Great location close to bus stations, easy to meet people and amazing social life , great amenities and close to east slope bar and coop
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 
Iia Hart's picture

Iia Hart

28th November 2018
Location is quite far from the Med school which is where I'm placed but I love being on campus. Although I'm not the closest, it could be worse. My room is nice and spacious and although my kitchen is big, there isn't any kind of common room and it isn't very sociable
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

28th November 2018
good location on campus, nice en suite, living area wasnt very social, people tend to stay in rooms as they have everything they needed in room. good sized rooms
Location: 
Your room: 
Social experience: 
Value for money: 
Social areas: 
Internet / Wifi: