Rating Summary

4.7 / 11 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
  • 0 Stars
    0
Venue: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Nightlife: 
Student Friendliness: 
Music and entertainment: 

Latest Reviews

C D's picture

C D

13th February 2018
Great place and the food it was good the music was jazz music went well with the theme
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

12th June 2018
Very nice vibe, amazing music. Especially nice when there is live music. Drinks normal price for London. Definitely worth going to.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

13th June 2018
Real nice bar, lovely vibe and great staff. Always a good choice in music and not too far from the underground station. Would recommend to a friend and go again! Also hold really good music nights for fans of 60’s music.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

7th April 2018
This venue is affordable for students and the music is great! There is always a friendly atmosphere and welcoming staff.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

1st April 2018
Great vibes but lacks students, had to do a school project here and was asked out by the bouncer which was very odd. They definitely checked my ID even though I just wanted to eat at the kitchen but it was after 9 pm
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

26th April 2018
I love the layout of this club and the way that they have transformed the old train tunnels into a unique club experience. The music is always good, current and varied and the crowd is always good. The drinks are fairly expensive though and entry is not cheap either.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

19th April 2018
Such gooood food! Had a sharing platter and was more then enough and then a wide range of cocktails to choose formw hich were also good, really nice atmosphere and good value for money.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

9th May 2018
This venue is a great location in Brixton, not far from the tube. Had a great cocktail and good menus, definitely recommend
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

18th January 2019
The most beautiful thing about the place is atmosphere. Music's choice and quality are always amazing. The food is served quickly and taste very original. The Blues Kitchen is open long and I'm coming back there even if I have to travel long. Always fun, the prices are cheap and the vibe is unusual - I'm proud to recommend it to anyone - old and young !
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Rose Pasha's picture

Rose Pasha

18th January 2019
Good vibes with energy and friendliness. A mix of different types of people. A little pricy but not too bad, overall and enjoyable night
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

18th January 2019
I happened to walk past here with my friends and we ended up going in. It has nice atmosphere with great music and food. I will definitely recommend and will come back here for sure.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: