Rating Summary

4.3 / 56 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Star
    1
  • 0 Stars
    0
Venue: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Nightlife: 
Student Friendliness: 
Music and entertainment: 

Latest Reviews

Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

26th January 2018
It's a pretty good place, large venue and is packed with people. Music is also fantastic and in general a very good experience
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

14th February 2018
Amazing, feel so so safe inside! Security can be a bit aggy but this is understandable with the venues history. Host awesome events with really great djs! Tickets are often kind of overpriced, as are drinks inside but this is not surprising as it is London.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

24th January 2018
Genuinely love this place: it's got to the stage where clubs without a free water bar (different from asking at the bar for water by far) are slightly painful to be in. The music isn't the greatest, but admittedly I mostly attend event nights so perhaps that's why.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

11th February 2018
Really good club, great music. Live let atmosphere, always a good number or people and great facilities.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

25th January 2018
Really good, went to the Uv rave and met new people, loved the music and the London scene. Was nice to be able to go in to different rooms for different music. As it was a student night the drinks were cheap so made the whole expirenxd even better. The downfall was that the security took ages to get through as there was loads of searching. Good for safety tho.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

5th January 2018
Great venue if you like good bass-y music. It's dark, it's grimy and it's always a great evening / morning!
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

15th November 2017
Nice pub cheap quick entry good security good music happy celebrations students have great fun, good value for money the venue and atmosphere is great
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

31st January 2018
Very nice 5/5. Good vibes, cool drinks, lots of people, music is on point. Especially the speakers. Its truly value for money. Everyone is friendly and having fun. Obviously there’s some strange people but its okay.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

31st January 2018
Great price/offer balance, a lot of events, varied events are proposed. Really friendly to students and great music. I go there at least 5 times a month i would say
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

13th January 2018
I went to this venue for their end of year rave. Although the queue was very long and had to wait approx 30mins, the atmosphere inside was great. Good student drink prices and great RnB music although the other electronic room was quite empty and the RnB room was overflowing. Overall, a great night
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

31st January 2018
Fabric was a brilliant night. The music was amazing and the staff were helpful. It is good value for money when you got the tickets in the earlier releases.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

16th February 2018
Me and a few mates went and i really liked it. Didnt spend a massive amount either and i think its student friendly
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

14th March 2018
This venue is great for student nights and non-student nights. Music is very good and spacing is good with many rooms.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

19th March 2018
Boy to girl ratio wasn’t great and music was not amazing. If I could go on this night out again I would take a smaller jacket because security at the start is like an airport and it took me absolutely ages. I also expect better looking staff. The drinks are overpriced but then again this is London so my bank should have expected it. Students beware it will put you in even more debt if that is even possible thanks to the current economic situation.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Viktorija Zakurdajeva's picture

Viktorija Zakur...

15th March 2018
One of the best venues I have ever been! Being huge fan of dnb and house music thats a paradise. A little bit high prices are alright for such a good night out and amazing music! Huge thanks to fabric and all the team x
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

8th August 2018
The atmosphere is great in general, bit you will see a lot of disturbing things while you're there. I saw two couples, one girl giving a blwojob and another getting fingered. Each to their own but I think I'll pass on going back
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

3rd July 2018
The venue was great, quite pricey on drinks but good music and good atmosphere. dress code was a little strict as its London but this was okay.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

23rd June 2018
Went to the refreshers event in feb. Music was on top form and the drinks were cheap and the layout of the club was sick. No signal in the lower floors which is annoying but as long as you keep with ur pals it’s sound.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Anonymous's picture

Anonymous

21st June 2018
Despite the high cost of entry, I have never had a bad night at fabric. The attitude of the staff towards guests is unseen in any other club in London. I truly believe that the management values it’s guests and that is reflected in the positive experiences that I’ve had there.
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 
Cristiana Anne-Marie Buzatu's picture

Cristiana Anne-...

21st June 2018
Lots of friends travel to London almost every month for the Fabric parties. Can t wait untill I ll be there !!
Venue: 
Nightlife: 
Location: 
Student Friendliness: 
Value for money: 
Music and entertainment: 

Pages